Kontakta oss

Telefon 08-643 38 46

E-post info@lindco.se

Besöksadress
Svartmangatan 18
111 29 Stockholm

Postadress
Box 2036
103 11 Stockholm

Fredrik Rydbeck
Produktionsansvarig
fredrik@lindco.se
Mob 070-751 55 43
Direkt tel 08-411 73 18

Jenni Brunn
Projektkoordinator
jenni@lindco.se
Mob 070-236 70 14
Direkt tel 08-411 73 43

Kristoffer Lind
Förläggare
kristoffer@lindco.se
Mob 070-728 55 43
Direkt tel 08-411 73 13

Samuel Paulsson
Redaktör
samuel@lindco.se
Mob 070-750 54 55
Direkt tel 08-411 73 16

Katja Tydén
Redaktör
katja@lindco.se
Mob 0709-39 72 31

Kajsa Willén, mammaledig
Redaktör
kajsa@lindco.se
Mob 070-278 06 26
Direkt tel 08-411 73 43

Annika Legàth Fagerström
Förläggare, svenska fackböcker
annika@lindco.se
Mob 073-368 06 46

Unn Palm
Förläggare, översatt skönlitteratur
unn@lindco.se
Mob 070-653 16 94

Lis Rosenqvist
Webbadministratör
lis@lindco.se
Mob 076-226 10 20